Skip to Main Content
Loading

Tix Home Page

  • Share: Facebook Twitter Google

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 7/17/2019
at 8:00 PM
Cher - Bonofide The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 7/24/2019
at 8:00 PM
JT-ROCK YOUR BODY - Justin Timberlake The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 7/31/2019
at 8:00 PM
Today's New Country Music Tribute The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 8/7/2019
at 8:00 PM
Donna Summer - The Bad Girl Tour The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 8/14/2019
at 8:00 PM
RUSH-2112 Tribute The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Sat 8/17/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Magic Garden Still Grows with Carole & Paula The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 8/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
Let's Go Crazy - Prince - The Tribute The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Sat 8/24/2019
at 8:00 PM
Woodstock 50 - Steve Katz from Blood Sweat & Years - Story Teller with Bob Fonseca The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 8/28/2019
at 8:00 PM
Magic Show - Mind Games The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 9/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
Stephanie Purcell - Through the Years - A Cabaret Show The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 10/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
Amato Peace The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 10/9/2019
at 8:00 PM
90's OLD SKOOL Tribute The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 10/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
Whitney Houston - I'm Every Woman The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 10/30/2019
at 8:00 PM
GOOD STUFF - Steely Dan, Sting, Gino Vannelli, Stevie Wonder The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 11/27/2019
at 8:00 PM
Chicago - Wednesday in the Park - A Tribute The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 12/4/2019
at 8:00 PM
SADE - Diamond Life - The Tribute! The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Sat 12/14/2019
at 8:30 PM
Norm Hathaway Big Band - Swing into Christmas The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 12/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
A Very Country Christmas The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY
Sat 12/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
It's a Speakeasy Christmas - The Roaring 20's The Winery at St. George Restaurant & Lounge
Mohegan Lake, NY