Skip to Main Content
Loading

Tix Home Page

  • Share: Facebook Twitter Google

Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 11/21/2019
at 7:00 PM
Victoria - Open 6pm for dinner - Show time: 7pm The Winery at St. George Restaurant
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 11/27/2019
at 8:00 PM
Chicago - Wednesday in the Park - A Tribute The Winery at St. George Restaurant
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 12/4/2019
at 8:00 PM
SADE - Diamond Life - The Tribute! The Winery at St. George Restaurant
Mohegan Lake, NY
Sun 12/8/2019
at 7:00 PM
Christine Ohlman & the Slim Kings, the Queen Meets the Kings w/ Rebel Montez The Winery at St. George Restaurant
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 12/11/2019
at 8:00 PM
A Very Vintage Christmas The Winery at St. George Restaurant
Mohegan Lake, NY
Sat 12/14/2019
at 8:30 PM
Norm Hathaway Big Band - Swing into Christmas The Winery at St. George Restaurant
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 12/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
A New Country Christmas The Winery at St. George Restaurant
Mohegan Lake, NY
Sat 12/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
It's a Speakeasy Christmas - The Roaring 20's The Winery at St. George Restaurant
Mohegan Lake, NY
Tue 12/31/2019
at 8:00 PM
New Years Eve Gala The Winery at St. George Restaurant
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 1/15/2020
at 8:00 PM
Led Zeppelin Tribute - No Quarter The Winery at St. George Restaurant
Mohegan Lake, NY
Wed 3/11/2020
at 8:00 PM
Jessica Lynn The Winery at St. George Restaurant
Mohegan Lake, NY